Versione italiano English version

PMetro is a novel approach to characterize urban particulate matter, which exploits a mobile platform integrated on a Minimetro cabin and combines real time measurements with the data from the local Environmental Protection Agency (ARPA).

Contacts

The partners of the PMetro projects are the University of Perugia, the local Environmental Protection Agency (ARPA Umbria) FAI Instruments srl (Roma), Minimetro SpA (Perugia), Leitner SpA (Bolzano) and the Municipality of Perugia.

University of Perugia
Prof. David Cappelletti (Scientific Coordinator)
Department of Chemistry, Biology and Biochemistry and Center of Excellence SMAArt
Tel.: +39 075 5855530; Fax: + 39 075 5853964; mob: 3299431268
E-mail: david.cappelletti@unipg.it
URL: www.tech.ing.unipg.it/staff/cap.html

Prof. Giovanna Ranalli (Statistical analysis)
Department of Economics, Finance and Statistics
Tel: +39 075 585 5228; Fax: +39 075 5855950
E-mail: giovanna@stat.unipg.it

Dr. Silvia Castellini (Instrumentation management and data processing)
Department of Chemistry, Biology and Biochemistry
Tel.: +39 075 5853862; Fax: + 39 075 5853964
E-mail: ingsilviacastellini@gmail.com

Dr. Beatrice Moroni (Instrumentation management and data processing)
Department of Civil and environmental Engeneering and Center of Excellence SMAArt
Tel.: +39 075 5853862; Fax: + 39 075 5853964
E-mail: b.moroni@tiscali.it

ARPA Umbria
Lorena Marzolesi
Comunication and public relationship
Direction
Tel.: + 39 075 51596237; Fax: + 39 075 51596235
E-mail: l.marzolesi@arpa.umbria.it

Leitner S.p.A.
Via Brennero 34
39049 Vipiteno (BZ)
Tel: 0472-722111 – Fax 0472-724111
E-mail: info@leitner-ropeways.com

MiniMetro® - Divisione Trasporti
Via Volta 17/19
39100 Bolzano (BZ)
Tel: 0471-545500 – Fax 0471-545566
E-mail: info@minimetro.com

Minimetrò S.p.A.
Ing. Luca Patiti - Responsabile dei Servizi
Dott.ssa Valentina Trepiedi – Relazioni Esterne
Tel.: + 39 075 5058753; Fax: + 39 075 5155133
E-mail: info@minimetrospa.it

FAI instruments Srl
Dr. Enrico Bompadre
E-mail: enrico.bompadre@fai-instruments.it
www.fai-instruments.it

Comune di Perugia
Dr. Stefania Papa
(monitoraggio del traffico / traffic rate monitoring system)
E-mail: s.papa@comune.perugia.it
ARPA Umbria Comune di Perugia Leitner Ropeways FAI Instruments Minimetrò Università degli Studi di Perugia